Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

I bought a new Odyssey today and love it! Tammy Fox is the best and made sure I got what I wanted. She made the process quick and easy and never once made me feel pressured or hurried. I can’t recommend her enough!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great company to work with. Salesman I use is cp 2 ND car thur him Great guy

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Buckeye Honda service has kept my 2006 Ridgeline in tip top shape for all of its 333,333 miles

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Ryan and all of the staff at Buckeye Honda were so helpful! I even had my 4 year old with me and they made her feel right at home. I wasn’t looking to buy right now and I definitely am glad I did!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Customer service was awesome! Great staff, very friendly and helpful! Thank you Tammy Fox for helping me find my new car. I love it 🥰

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Service was awesome! Very friendly and helpful! Thank you again Tammy Fox for helping me find my new vehicle. I love it 🥰

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Highly recommend Corben he is a professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Jessica was awesome. Love my new CRV. Everyone is friendly. Customer for life!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Traded my 2018 CRV on a 2021. Dealership is awesome. Jessica took great care of me. Process was easy and fast. Always had my ‘18 serviced at Buckeye Honda. The service department is second to none. Only dealership I will deal with in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Lindsey has been my service advisor for the past several years, she’s always so helpful at answering all my questions and pointing me in the right direction!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Jarrod helped me with getting a gorgeous car!! He truly is amazing and would recommend him to anyone! He made sure that I was getting the car I wanted and made it happened! Couldn't of been easier!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Buckeye Barry is the best. everyone that I have come.in contact with there really. need a car??? see my uncle Buckeye Barry....

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Worked with Justin he was amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Great guys and ready to make deals!!! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

A great place to fulfill your vehicle maintenance and service needs. The staff is cooperative and helpful. A little too pricy but still worth it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

We already left a google review and usually do not do to many reviews but these guys are great. Myself and my Husband were extremely pleased with Aaron the internet sales manager and the rest of the team. We had a no stress easy buying experience and no BS experience with this dealer. We truly hope the service is just the same. Kodos to Aaron because the ignitial contact started with him and if he blew it then there would be nothing to write about . From there the rest of the team was excellent from Jarrod in sales and Sean ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Buckeye Honda was top notch. We purchased new a 2001 Honda Ridgeline. Big credit to Aaron the internet sales manager. From start to finish he answered all our questions promptly and politely. The process was stress free and easy. We had never leased a vehicle but knew we wanted to consider that option. He quoted us prices of financing it outright vs leasing. He gave us his best prices and ultimately we went with a lease. He went over the prices of certain options as well. There was no BS like other dealers. He took the time to go over things ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Devon Wipert made my buying experience very easy and pleasant. Absolutely no hassle. Devon answered my many technical questions about the car. He also took the time to show me how to program the many options to my preference. Buckeye Honda stood by their advertised price and financing. Absolutely no surprises or hidden fees. This is my third Honda purchase and third Honda dealership. I’m thrilled to say I will be a lifelong Buckeye Honda customer thanks to Devon Wipert and Chad Balser. This is my first car purchase where I felt like I was much more than a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great dealership that cares about their customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

It was just great friendly courteous

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

My family is so happy with our Odyssey purchase. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Chad. He is always helpful in navigating the new car process and makes you feel like one of the family. Thank you so much for the great experience. The Smith Family

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Justin was our salesman, so very helpful in every way, only explaining the details of the SUV's we looked at and, never encouraging us to purchase any certain one, only pointing out what he knew we were interested in. We found purchasing our vehicle at Buckeye Honda a very nice experience and will go there for any future endeavors. They encourage follow ups and contact them if any questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. Justin spent a lot of time helping me get the right car and the right deal. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Very satisfied working with Barry Buehler! Did not give us the run around but helped my wife and I on two vehicles for the price we wanted. Highly recommended to talk to Barry!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great service and friendly people

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Wonderful service. Lindsay is very knowledgeable and patient to answer all my many questions. Great place to take your car for service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Very busy place. Long wait, but the service is top notch.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Amazing staff! Jessica was so nice and helpful when I decided on buying my new civic! I would strongly recommend Buckeye Honda when looking for a new Honda

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Purchased my CRV from Buckeye Honda, Devon was super helpful, friendly and efficient. Thanks, Devon!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

The check in was easy and informative. We bought our CRV from Corbin and he was there today and showed me a couple of things on the vehicle that I didn’t understand. Service department was very friendly, informed of a couple of things that needed to be serviced and quickly took care of our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I definitely recommend Buckeye Honda for your next car. Justin Lehner was excellent with helping me find a car and giving me options. He answers all the several questions I asked and was very knowledgeable. I'm so happy with my experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Awesome experience! No hassle deal! Devon worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Great people, nice cars great prices. I felt like family when I walked in the building.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Great experience, quick and painless. Devon was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great service from the staff. They offer financing options to get the necessary maintenance done. They keep you updated on your car and even will text your phone so you can reach out to the service tech while you wait. I know that I can trust Buckeye Honda to get the maintenance done accurately with out the bull I have had with other car maintenance places, and wont push their service on you. They are honest and upfront about anything that you should consider getting fixed in the near future.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

For every Honda vehicle that I've owned (3 of them) I have only ever taken them to Buckeye Honda for service. Each and every time I take a vehicle there it is such a simple and easy process. I come in, tell them I have a service scheduled, they tell me how long they think it will take for the service and how much it should cost. They will also notify me immediately if something comes up during the service that could potentially cost me more and wait for my approval before moving forward with the change in service. I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Our salesman Justin Lehner and our finance manager Shawn Warren where knowledgeable and took the time to explain every part of the process. We really felt like part of a family at Buckeye. Highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

CP was extremely helpful + made the experience stress and pressure free! It was my first car buying experience and I walked away amazed at how easy he made it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Excellent customer service with great prices. They catered to all my needs and even offered me way more money for my beat up old 2005 civic than i ever thought i would get. i love my new cr-v and highly suggest anyone looking to trade in their car to visit and ask for the car doctor

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

From the owners to the sales people to the service staff, Buckeye Honda never loses sight of the families and customers who purchase or lease cars from them. More than any dealer, they are committed to building and maintaining lifelong positive relationships with their customers. My first car was purchased from them in 1999 and we are still customers today. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

The owners and staff of Buckeye Honda never lose sight of the families and people who buy or lease cars from them. More than any other dealership, Buckeye Honda works to build lifelong relationships with their customers. Quality cars, reliable service, and the human touch is what they provide. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great no pressure environment. They worked hard to get me into the car I wanted at my budget. Tammy Fox is the salesperson to see! Excellent communication and even stayed over to help close the deal. She always takes time to answer my questions even though I purchased my car a month ago!! Fantastic customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Tammy helped us out and find the perfect car for our family yesterday. She was super friendly and attentive. The process went very fast and smooth too and with two little kids, it was appreciated. We got a very fair deal for our trade in and nobody was pushy, everyone was very polite and kind. Super happy with our choice of car and dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Got a used car yesterday there. Tammy helped us and we were so impressed. Fair trade in Value and great overall experience. It was all a very quick process too and with two kids we appreciate that forsure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I had the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had at Buckeye Honda. I was assisted by Devon on multiple occasions — Devon is very knowledgeable on cars and was great at recommending the best car for the features I wanted. The whole process didn’t take long at all, and the team was helpful and friendly when I walked in and needed help. I’d recommend Buckeye Honda to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

I have purchased two vehicles with Buckeye Honda. The staff of very professional and truly want you to walk away with the best offer. It is no pressure buying.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Very good

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

very courteous staff and very informative. Had my car done quickly!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Very courteous staff and great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

My daughter was the first person to purchase her new Civic from Buckeye Honda. Since we had awesome service my husband and I decided to also purchase our vehicles from them. Jessica Doctor “DOC” was very helpful with both my husband in purchasing his new HR-V and myself in purchasing my leased CR-V. We love our Honda’s!!!! Buckeye Honda has great service and everyone is very friendly and helpful. I’ve been to 3 other dealerships and Buckeye Honda has been the BEST in customer service!! They treat you like family! You will mot be disappointed!! Thank you Jessica!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Very helpful and listened to what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Great service and great value.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Very nice and friendly staff, great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I did my comparison car shopping and "test driving" online, so when I was ready to buy I knew what I wanted. I called around to various Honda dealerships and, since Buckeye was the closest, I went there first. I called ahead to make sure the vehicle I wanted was there and, when I intentionally visited the lot when they were closed, I could not find the vehicle. Hmmm. I'll chalk it up to a communications problem. I walked the lot a bit and found the same model and trim, only a 2021 in an attractive and somewhat ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Always friendly, attentive, timely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

Sales and service are always great!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Justin Lehner was our salesman.Very nice and accomodating.Works hard.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Honda's always treated our family right and they have been a good vehicle company to work with. I highly recommend their service and sales.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I had a great experience at Buckeye Honda. Tammy was so helpful and made sure I understood everything about my new CR-V. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend this dealership to any family or friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Nice people. Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Always a pleasure to visit buckeye honda

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

The people that work there are great 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Cannot recommend working with Tyler enough. He was patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. He made the whole process super easy and even fun. Thanks for everything, Tyler! My fiancé and I love our new CRV!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Justin Lehner is a great salesman and did everything he could to make our experience great. We got a great vehicle. Thanks Justin.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020

I’ve always been a Chevrolet guy but I stumbled into Buckeye Honda looking at SUVs. So glad I did! They over quoted me on a trade in giving me $2,000 over what I even payed for the vehicle when I bought it! They honored my trade in even after they realized the huge mistake that was made! Needless to say I’ve purchased two brand new cars from Buckeye and will never go back. I’ve even got my parents on the bandwagon who have also purchased two new cars! Easily the best experience I’ve ever had at a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I’ve always been a Chevrolet guy but I stumbled into Buckeye Honda looking at SUVs. So glad I did! They over quoted me on a trade in giving me $2,000 over what I even payed for the vehicle when I bought it! They honored my trade in even after they realized the huge mistake that was made! Needless to say I’ve purchased two brand new cars from Buckeye and will never go back. I’ve even got my parents on the bandwagon who have also purchased two new cars! Easily the best experience I’ve ever had at a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2020

Sales & service are ALWAYS. wonderful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2020

Well work the short drive to Lancaster, OH. Great facility and staff. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Beverly and I recently purchased a 2020 CRV from Devon Wipert at Buckeye Honda. We could not have been treated better. With the COVID 19 problems about, everyone wore their masks and social distanced. I have purchased and traded for quite a few vehicles during my lifetime. This was the best car buying experience ever.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020

Dealing with Jessica and Jason has been amazing, even when we changed our minds a few days later and traded for another car which was actually a van that I LOVE!!! Thank you both so very much {}{} hugs to you both!!! ❤️💙❤️💙 Kim&Randy

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2020

After visiting numerous Honda dealerships I can honestly say that I felt the most comfortable at Buckeye Honda. Tammy F. did an outstanding job of explaining the vehicle and was not pushy at all. Very pleased with my experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Awsome people. Great product.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Great team. I recommend going here to purchase vehicles and for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Recently bought a Honda Pilot here. Our salesperson was Tammy. She was very helpful and not at all pushy. Everyone on staff was friendly and the shop is amazingly clean and green, recycling used motor oil to heat the garage in cold weather. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Very helpful Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Always coutius and takes good care of custumers

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Staff was excellent, and Chad was very helpful in getting me a new vehicle. The warranty on their used vehicle is excellent and can't be found anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Got the Complete Interior & Exterior Detail on my 6 year old Civic. I basically have a Brand New Car! Very Happy!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I usually HATE the car buying experience, but Buckeye Honda was a breeze. The sales consultant, Tammy Fox was wonderful. I was in an out of there in less than 2 hours and everyone I came in contact with was super friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Had a great experience buying from Buckeye Honda! I was just starting out with my car shopping, and wasn't really expecting to find my car that very day, but, Tyler (a very handsome young salesman at Buckeye Honda). Found me a great deal and worked with the budget I had to work with to get me into my car (which I love)! Thank you Tyler for all your help in making my car buying experience such a pleasure! Check out Buckeye Honda Dealer in Lancaster Ohio for your next new or used vehicle, you won't be disappointed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2020

We appreciated all the help and driving suggestions from Chad as we tried to determine if we wanted to purchase a hybrid. He was patient with the technical explanations and was able to answer all our questions. Thanks to his excellent help, we went home with a new CR V hybrid! It was nice to not be rushed and feel pressure while making this purchase. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2020

Every thing from sales to service.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Tyler at buckeye Honda gave me an amazing deal. Professional and courteous. Ask for him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

Because they are very helpful with the whole care buying experience. They answer every question you have with great detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Bought our first car from Buckeye Honda and their sales staff was the best I’ve ever worked with. Chad had a “what ever it takes to make you happy” attitude and got us the car we wanted for a better price than we could of ever imagined. I would Highly Recommend shopping here first, you’ll be surprised at what they can do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Just purchased a 2018 Honda Ridgeline from Buckeye Honda. I had been looking for awhile now and had been working with Chad Balser. It couldn’t have been a better experience. Chad in particular, was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient I will be back for my next purchase and would highly recommend Chad Balser, in terms of honesty and no pressure l have never dealt with a better salesperson.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review