Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Two wonderful young men helped me out tonight! I ran out of gas, Hayden and Jared were there to rescue me! Wonderful staff, will most definitely be buying my next car from buckeye Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

This place is amazing! The cleanest garage I've ever seen. Professionalism to the max. And the service was crazy fast. Bravo 👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

The ease of the process, and how comfortable we were made to feel. One of the smoothest auto purchases I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

In and out quickly, great staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Thank you so much to Jacob Lang and Kenny Green!! I appreciate so much the efforts to handle, care, and stay after hours to ensure that my vehicle will get me home safely in Indianapolis!!! I appreciate the time, effort and everything provided. Hope y’all enjoy the gifts I sent out and please keep Honda customers very pleased just like how y’all took care of me!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Great place - Devon W is the best! He got exact car I wanted & I'm very happy with the purchase and being part of the Buckeye Honda family.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Bought a new 2022 Civic last week, and Devon was absolutely the best! He was great to work with and I highly recommend Buckeye Honda. They go out of their way to make you feel like family. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

outstanding service and a most pleasant experience! HIGHLY recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Tammy was absolutely awesome with helping me pick out my new car. I had almost my whole family come in at different times to help me and she was very patient, very friendly, very helpful and not pushy at all. She was willing to help me find any vehicle I wanted and when I finally found one that I loved she negotiated with me so much that I felt she really wanted me to have it. After I purchased the car she showed me everything about the car and made sure I really understood all the new technologies. I can’...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Worked with Jarrod Brunet while getting my first new car and he was nothing but professionalism at its finest. Down to earth and super friendly, I would gladly work with him again. Love my new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Bought a 2022 Civic Sport from Buckeye Honda, everyone was so kind, helpful, and understanding. Buckeye Honda is for sure the best Honda dealership! Will definitely come back again. Thank you Tammy and everyone that helped out!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I had Chad as a first time buyer I was stressed but we got there and I'm happy with my new car. Chad was willing to answer any questions I had and the car definitely makes the drive to work a lot better.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

These guys are the real deal!!! Everyone that we interacted with on the staff at this location was helpful, friendly, professional, and courteous. The process of buying a car was seamless and overall an excellent experience. I have never owned a Honda, so I am new to the family, but I love my new Pilot and I would definitely return to Buckeye Honda if I want or need to buy another vehicle. Thanks guys! You are awesome at what you do!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Thank you so much , Chad Balser, for helping me find the perfect cars. You’re the best sales consultant!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Fast service team and plenty of entertainment while waiting, had tons of fun on the racing simulator, i was looking through reviews and found the pc specs but is there anyway you guys can tell me what wheels, pedals, shifter and cockpit you use, thanks in advance

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Wow. The experience in this dealership was a 5 star and then some. My Family drove out to this dealership from Westerville, Ohio and i am sure glad we did. From pulling up out front and walking in the front door, every person was more than awesome. Jessica Doctor helped our Family out, and she was so nice, and answered every question we had. I have to say this dealership is the best by FAR, locally and beyond i have ever been to. So don't hesitate with Buckeye Honda, they will treat you great and help you along the way. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I recently bought a used car and was having some problems with it. It was taking a lot to figure out problem. BUT BUCKEYE HONDA STEPPED UP and called me and said they were going to put me in another used car!!! THANKS TO BERRY AND JASON

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Great buying experience here. CP was so awesome to work with! Thanks for all your time & help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Atmosphere and knowledgeable salesman. A very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great experience. Bought a Honda Civic. Tammy Fox was the sales person and she was extraordinary.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Amazing place honestly the racing simulator is awesome for everyone and you guys were fast, is there any way you can tell me what pc specs you have includimg the pc, the racing cockpit and the monitors, i have the same wheel and shifter and pedals just need the rest:))

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Great service and friendly staff! Zach is my service supervisor and always takes great car of my car and it’s always done quickly. Every time I take it in I’m never disappointed. Definitely recommend buckeye Honda! Thank you guys. 😊

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

It was great Zach the service advisor did a great job making sure my experience there was good.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Ryan Morehart was an amazing salesman. He made the process of buying my first car super quick and easy for me! Purchasing from them also comes with great warranties!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Ryan Morehart was an amazing salesman. He made the process of buying my first car super quick and easy for me! Purchasing from them also comes with great warranties!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Call and let Jessica get the car you want at the deal you want too !

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Chad at Buckeye Honda was a pleasure to work with. And they found me the car I wanted!! I have worked with the folks at both Buckeye Honda and Buckeye Nissan and find them to be the best. You can't go wrong with their service.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

We were not even looking at trading our 2018 honda crv in. But I talked to Justin lehner and he said the time is now. We got put into a 2021 honda crv touring for only a little more than what we were paying. The transaction was fast and we love are new car. Thanks again. I highly recommend using justin for any sales needs.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

i was Very pleased with this dealership and all of the employees. Chad was Great !! He took his time with me and answered All of my questions The finance person was just as Great....i would Highly recommend this dealership to Everyone looking to buy a new vehicle

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I like there service shop alot great communication and on time service

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Vary helpful need information about car due to accident they where vary helpful and friendly Thanks

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Ryan Morehart went above and beyond to get my wife in a vehicle. Her credit isn't very good and she hasn't been on her job very long so I was shocked that he could help her at all without a cosigner. I 100% recommend Buckeye Honda to everyone. If you are looking for a vehicle stop here first to see what they can do for you.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

I bought a new Odyssey today and love it! Tammy Fox is the best and made sure I got what I wanted. She made the process quick and easy and never once made me feel pressured or hurried. I can’t recommend her enough!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great company to work with. Salesman I use is cp 2 ND car thur him Great guy

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Buckeye Honda service has kept my 2006 Ridgeline in tip top shape for all of its 333,333 miles

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Ryan and all of the staff at Buckeye Honda were so helpful! I even had my 4 year old with me and they made her feel right at home. I wasn’t looking to buy right now and I definitely am glad I did!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Customer service was awesome! Great staff, very friendly and helpful! Thank you Tammy Fox for helping me find my new car. I love it 🥰

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Service was awesome! Very friendly and helpful! Thank you again Tammy Fox for helping me find my new vehicle. I love it 🥰

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Highly recommend Corben he is a professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Jessica was awesome. Love my new CRV. Everyone is friendly. Customer for life!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Traded my 2018 CRV on a 2021. Dealership is awesome. Jessica took great care of me. Process was easy and fast. Always had my ‘18 serviced at Buckeye Honda. The service department is second to none. Only dealership I will deal with in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Lindsey has been my service advisor for the past several years, she’s always so helpful at answering all my questions and pointing me in the right direction!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Jarrod helped me with getting a gorgeous car!! He truly is amazing and would recommend him to anyone! He made sure that I was getting the car I wanted and made it happened! Couldn't of been easier!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Buckeye Barry is the best. everyone that I have come.in contact with there really. need a car??? see my uncle Buckeye Barry....

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Worked with Justin he was amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Great guys and ready to make deals!!! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

A great place to fulfill your vehicle maintenance and service needs. The staff is cooperative and helpful. A little too pricy but still worth it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

We already left a google review and usually do not do to many reviews but these guys are great. Myself and my Husband were extremely pleased with Aaron the internet sales manager and the rest of the team. We had a no stress easy buying experience and no BS experience with this dealer. We truly hope the service is just the same. Kodos to Aaron because the ignitial contact started with him and if he blew it then there would be nothing to write about . From there the rest of the team was excellent from Jarrod in sales and Sean ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Buckeye Honda was top notch. We purchased new a 2001 Honda Ridgeline. Big credit to Aaron the internet sales manager. From start to finish he answered all our questions promptly and politely. The process was stress free and easy. We had never leased a vehicle but knew we wanted to consider that option. He quoted us prices of financing it outright vs leasing. He gave us his best prices and ultimately we went with a lease. He went over the prices of certain options as well. There was no BS like other dealers. He took the time to go over things ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Devon Wipert made my buying experience very easy and pleasant. Absolutely no hassle. Devon answered my many technical questions about the car. He also took the time to show me how to program the many options to my preference. Buckeye Honda stood by their advertised price and financing. Absolutely no surprises or hidden fees. This is my third Honda purchase and third Honda dealership. I’m thrilled to say I will be a lifelong Buckeye Honda customer thanks to Devon Wipert and Chad Balser. This is my first car purchase where I felt like I was much more than a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great dealership that cares about their customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

It was just great friendly courteous

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

My family is so happy with our Odyssey purchase. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Chad. He is always helpful in navigating the new car process and makes you feel like one of the family. Thank you so much for the great experience. The Smith Family

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Justin was our salesman, so very helpful in every way, only explaining the details of the SUV's we looked at and, never encouraging us to purchase any certain one, only pointing out what he knew we were interested in. We found purchasing our vehicle at Buckeye Honda a very nice experience and will go there for any future endeavors. They encourage follow ups and contact them if any questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. Justin spent a lot of time helping me get the right car and the right deal. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Very satisfied working with Barry Buehler! Did not give us the run around but helped my wife and I on two vehicles for the price we wanted. Highly recommended to talk to Barry!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great service and friendly people

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Wonderful service. Lindsay is very knowledgeable and patient to answer all my many questions. Great place to take your car for service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Very busy place. Long wait, but the service is top notch.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Amazing staff! Jessica was so nice and helpful when I decided on buying my new civic! I would strongly recommend Buckeye Honda when looking for a new Honda

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Purchased my CRV from Buckeye Honda, Devon was super helpful, friendly and efficient. Thanks, Devon!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

The check in was easy and informative. We bought our CRV from Corbin and he was there today and showed me a couple of things on the vehicle that I didn’t understand. Service department was very friendly, informed of a couple of things that needed to be serviced and quickly took care of our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I definitely recommend Buckeye Honda for your next car. Justin Lehner was excellent with helping me find a car and giving me options. He answers all the several questions I asked and was very knowledgeable. I'm so happy with my experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Awesome experience! No hassle deal! Devon worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Great people, nice cars great prices. I felt like family when I walked in the building.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Great experience, quick and painless. Devon was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great service from the staff. They offer financing options to get the necessary maintenance done. They keep you updated on your car and even will text your phone so you can reach out to the service tech while you wait. I know that I can trust Buckeye Honda to get the maintenance done accurately with out the bull I have had with other car maintenance places, and wont push their service on you. They are honest and upfront about anything that you should consider getting fixed in the near future.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

For every Honda vehicle that I've owned (3 of them) I have only ever taken them to Buckeye Honda for service. Each and every time I take a vehicle there it is such a simple and easy process. I come in, tell them I have a service scheduled, they tell me how long they think it will take for the service and how much it should cost. They will also notify me immediately if something comes up during the service that could potentially cost me more and wait for my approval before moving forward with the change in service. I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Our salesman Justin Lehner and our finance manager Shawn Warren where knowledgeable and took the time to explain every part of the process. We really felt like part of a family at Buckeye. Highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

CP was extremely helpful + made the experience stress and pressure free! It was my first car buying experience and I walked away amazed at how easy he made it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Excellent customer service with great prices. They catered to all my needs and even offered me way more money for my beat up old 2005 civic than i ever thought i would get. i love my new cr-v and highly suggest anyone looking to trade in their car to visit and ask for the car doctor

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

From the owners to the sales people to the service staff, Buckeye Honda never loses sight of the families and customers who purchase or lease cars from them. More than any dealer, they are committed to building and maintaining lifelong positive relationships with their customers. My first car was purchased from them in 1999 and we are still customers today. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

The owners and staff of Buckeye Honda never lose sight of the families and people who buy or lease cars from them. More than any other dealership, Buckeye Honda works to build lifelong relationships with their customers. Quality cars, reliable service, and the human touch is what they provide. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great no pressure environment. They worked hard to get me into the car I wanted at my budget. Tammy Fox is the salesperson to see! Excellent communication and even stayed over to help close the deal. She always takes time to answer my questions even though I purchased my car a month ago!! Fantastic customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Tammy helped us out and find the perfect car for our family yesterday. She was super friendly and attentive. The process went very fast and smooth too and with two little kids, it was appreciated. We got a very fair deal for our trade in and nobody was pushy, everyone was very polite and kind. Super happy with our choice of car and dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Got a used car yesterday there. Tammy helped us and we were so impressed. Fair trade in Value and great overall experience. It was all a very quick process too and with two kids we appreciate that forsure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I had the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had at Buckeye Honda. I was assisted by Devon on multiple occasions — Devon is very knowledgeable on cars and was great at recommending the best car for the features I wanted. The whole process didn’t take long at all, and the team was helpful and friendly when I walked in and needed help. I’d recommend Buckeye Honda to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

I have purchased two vehicles with Buckeye Honda. The staff of very professional and truly want you to walk away with the best offer. It is no pressure buying.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Very good

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

very courteous staff and very informative. Had my car done quickly!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Very courteous staff and great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

My daughter was the first person to purchase her new Civic from Buckeye Honda. Since we had awesome service my husband and I decided to also purchase our vehicles from them. Jessica Doctor “DOC” was very helpful with both my husband in purchasing his new HR-V and myself in purchasing my leased CR-V. We love our Honda’s!!!! Buckeye Honda has great service and everyone is very friendly and helpful. I’ve been to 3 other dealerships and Buckeye Honda has been the BEST in customer service!! They treat you like family! You will mot be disappointed!! Thank you Jessica!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Bought our first car from Buckeye Honda and their sales staff was the best I’ve ever worked with. Chad had a “what ever it takes to make you happy” attitude and got us the car we wanted for a better price than we could of ever imagined. I would Highly Recommend shopping here first, you’ll be surprised at what they can do.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review