Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great place and very nice friendly salesmen. I drove a couple different vehicles and they were very helpful. I really like the fact they offer the lifetime powertrain warranty on any vehicle with under 100,000 miles. Stop in I'm sure they can help you find a great new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

My warranty on engine, transmission and drive axels NEVER EXPIRES. As long as I own the vehicle and I can count on them. That's such a huge relief. I purchased the extended warranty too and now I feel secure that if anything goes wrong due to no fault of my own, it will be covered.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I was one of your first appointments this past Saturday morning. Jared was outstanding...everything you would want in a customer service rep. I've owned and maintained cars for over 25 years now and Buckeye Honda is the ONLY dealership I've ever felt comfortable having my car serviced. Fair price with great service. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

My son was just browsing, never felt pressured, Ryan Morehead explained warranties, etc. Pleased with visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Buckeye Honda has been amazing from the start! Tammy Fox, who sold me the car in December 2020, was the absolute best! I went to Buckeye specifically because of the reviews I saw about her online. My follow up service since has been nothing short of amazing and easy. I live almost an hour away but it is worth the drive to know that my CR-V is in good hands. Thank you Buckeye Honda! Please keep doing what you do and uphold the excellent quality standards that I have experienced thus far. I am certainly a customer for life and have ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Everyone here is amazing!! If your looking to buy a car highly recommend Corbin! Bought my Jeep Cherokee here and it was the easiest car buying experience ever!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

I am proud to recommend Mrs patience Adamson, for a selfless and reliable investment service, I was constantly looking for a reliable platform to invest and my friend introduced me to her platform and I realized this is the best platform to invest on because she maintains discipline in her investment,relationship and strategies to ensure the complete transparency and credibility of her investors. if you want to be financially successful invest in her platform now, Contact her Via: Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+13236286419

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

Hands down on of the best dealerships in Ohio!! Great experience from both of the vehicles we’ve bought from there!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Let me start by saying I've always been a Toyota person but this year has been a challenging year to find a new/used (almost new) Toyota sienna. It's nearly impossible. So me and my wife decided to check out a Honda Odyssey in which I call the "Hotyssey" lol. The salesman Barry met at the door at 9am sharp with smile on his face ready to assist us with any questions we may have. After we asked to drive a pre-owned certified Odyssey Barry went and grabbed the van to bring it up front to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2022

Talked to Jacob in the service department at Buckeye Honda about a concern with my 2013 Pilot dripping black liquid on garage floor. Traveled to Ohio from Kentucky and was concerned about driving my car. He responded quickly to messages, responded to photos, analyzed and determined service, knowledgeable, personable, and honest. Would highly reccomend working with Jacob.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Had my pilot serviced recently and you know I don't know about that sort of thing but my husband said they were honest and polite and Lindsey did an excellent job keeping him informed! Let you know how it lasts, thanks Buckeye! Andrea, First day with 2014 Pilot.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that Mrs jennifer smith is a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. she 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact her: [email protected] WhatsApp: +17816060994

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Buckeye Honda has been great to me. I bought my car from them, and it's been the most reliable car I've ever owned, and I go to them for regular service. The staff are always friendly and always clearly explain their recommendations and always try to find ways to save me money. The last time I went in, they rigged up a repair for the splash guard under my car until the part came in, and did it for free. And it was done so well, they said just to get the full job done next time I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Today I bought my 2019 Honda CR-V Anthony was a great sale person and knew exactly what iii wanted her also went over all features to make sure I got exactly what I wanted . recommend buckeye honda to anyone . ❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

I had a short amount of time to car shop, yet did not have my settlement money in hand quite yet. That did not deter Jarrod B. from being such a great help in my car buying process. He took time to gauge my preferences in all aspects and showed me a variety of vehicles. He helped narrow down what I was needing and was very kind, genuine, and honest. I did not feel pressured like many salespeople tend to do. While the inventory is difficult right now for everyone, Jarrod made sure to follow up on any new arrivals. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Everyone here is really friendly and the building itself is really clean. They took care of what I needed done really fast

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Bought my 2022 Ridgeline at Buckeye. Great experience, no pressure and actually enjoyed the experience. It’s a bad time to have to buy a new vehicle but if you must Buckeye Honda Lancaster is the place to go!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

Tammy Fox is awesome! She was very patient with me and explained all the features of the car. I love my new CRV!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful, with the current inventory issues I felt like I had to jump through extra hoops to get into a vehicle. Overall good experience

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Just getting started

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Chad was totally amazing and professional. Loving my new Honda! Thank you, Chad. You made it easy and answered every question.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I had the pleasure of once again driving a further distance amongst options to work with the Buckeye Honda Service Dept. Simply stated, knowing that Buckeye Honda has engaged such a personable professional as Lindsey Wright to address all aspects of my Honda - CRV service needs is an excellent reflection of the dealership leadership - understanding what is important and appreciated by your customer base! Kudos to Lindsey and Buckeye Honda... I'll be sure to return for future support! Tom B. - Pickerington, OH

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

Chad Balser did a great job presenting all the features of our new Ridgeline . It was obvious he knows the product well and you could tell he really believes in the quality of this Honda product. A great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Tammy fox rocks!!… ty for ur time!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Justin Lehner was great to work with and made the process to purchase a new vehicle very quick and easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Justin Lehner is great to work with!! Our whole experience there was excellent. Love our Honda CRV!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

We just leased a 2022 Honda CRV from Justin Lehner and were totally pleased with the whole experience. Justin was very patient with my not being able to make a decision🤣 I've had it a week and love everything about it...the visibility out of front and back windows, all the safety features, and totally enjoy driving it. I always have red cars but none were available so we got the new Sonic Grey Pearl and have had a lot of compliments. Will be back in April, 2025 but already told Justin he has to have me a red one available!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great place to go when your looking to buy, lease or finance a new or used pre-owned vehicle from hondas, Chevy, Kia, fords and more!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Nice place to get your car serviced

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Great place for service. The prices are extremely reasonable.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I drove 2 hours and just bought a new Accord from Corbin. He helped me out in this crazy car market and I am very happy with my experience and the outcome. I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Outstanding service department. Sales staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Friendly, quick service!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

Barry is a great guy works with everyone in ways that best fit their needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Sales and service are top notch! They will take great care of you!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Every quick and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Very nice folks, ended up buying a vehicle, customer service was great, will go back again..

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

I’ve always taken my Hondas to Buckeye for services and whatnot. They’re very nice people with a nice shop and clean waiting room. I wish they didn’t jack up their prices though.. very disappointed that that happened. I guess there needs to be some sort of compensation for people holding onto their used Hondas with post Covid car buying…Professional people who are kind and I would recommend buckeye honda for maintenance services. Thanks for the great service over the years guys. John Triplett is a great service advisor to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I bought a car from Corbin Ebert a while back and he is the best in the business. Highly recommend. I have sent multiple friends and family to him and they have all been pleased with their experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service and staff

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Good people and east buying process

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I bought a 2022 Honda Accord hybrid at Buckeye Honda. Corbin Forquer and Shaun Warren made it a very pleasant experience. The price of the car was exactly what I thought it should be. I would highly recommend Buckeye Honda as an honest and fair place to buy your next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Chad is great. Need a car see him

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

I came across Mrs patience Adamson when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $3000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $32,000 after 7 days. Mrs patience adamson make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp :+13236286419

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

We just bought a new 2022 Honda HR-V. Justin Lehner was our salesman. We just stopped in to see what inventory they had, 3.5 hours away, they had exactly what we were looking for. Justin was not pushy at all, he listened to what we were looking for and he got it for us. I would recommend this guy to anyone. He was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

We’ve bought several vehicles from buckeye Honda They have treated us awesome. Buckeye Barry is my go to guy there. Everyone treats you like family and that’s the way a car buying experience should feel.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

The dealership is clean and the employees are very helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend Buckeye

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Now that I use buckeye honda I don't need to go anywhere else. The staff is awesome. They always make sure you are taken care, n satisfied. I've already told all my family n friends buckeye honda is the place to go. If you haven't checked out buckeye honda I recommend going.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Stop in and see Tammy Fox I promise you she will not disappoint. This is the second car that she has helped me find and she is amazing!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I just bought a new 2022 Honda Civic from Justin at Buckeye Honda. This was my first visit and purchase from this dealer and I was very impressed with the customer service. I drove from Columbus to Lancaster after a brief conversation over the phone about car availability. I was in and out of the dealer in less than 30 minutes. They developed great rapport and trust. I felt very valued and will definitely be telling others and back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Kudos on having Lindsey in your service department! She’s personable, knowledgeable, and incredibly efficient. It’s a pleasure working with her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

everyone there is great. Ryan is who I worked with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Fantastic sales team! Very Helpful! Smooth process all the way through from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

The employees at Honda are always welcoming you with a smile they are nice and friendly the building is clean from the parts department sale department service department

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

We bought a 2021 Honda HRV " and love it by the way " but I go there often for a nice car wash (complements for buying a new car from them🙂)

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

This is the second car I have purchased there and just like before the service was great! Chad Balser went up and beyond to making sure I was satisfied with my car before I purchased it.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Love the sales team here.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

They do a great job working on my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I’ve been a customer of Buckeye for approximately 18+ years. On 8/27/21 I closed my 7th lease a 22 Civic EX. Justin L. was excellent thru the process, oh and so was I (lol)! Good ol down home service is what you get at Buckeye Honda Lancaster Ohio.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Nobody will take better care of your family, I couldn’t recommend Ryan More!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Everyone we met were kind and helpful. Chad Balser was recommended to us and we were not disappointed. We kept changing our minds on what color we wanted but Chad was so patient with us. We are very happy with our new CRV!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Really good work on vehicles

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

I felt Corbin went above and beyond in finding the exact car I wanted rather than trying to sell me one on the lot. Thanks again Corbin!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

The Salesperson, Tammy Fox, IS intelligent, knowledgeable, professional, and excellent to work with. In this time in the U.S. I know it is difficult to find a Honda. Nonetheless, Tammy's knowledge-base and gumption always proved to be spot-on. I suggest you work with her.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Justin Lehner was fantastic! Professional and went out of his way to make sure we found the vehichle we hoped for. Highly recommend Buckeye Honda!! Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

clean, courteous sales person, and financing department, was helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

above and beyond in customer service. non rushed atmosphere. all questions answered

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Sam and I were happy to have a wonderful sales person named Justin Lehne, he was very nice and helpful to us and we would recommend highly your dealership to anyone, and if we were to buy a new car, it would be there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I'm not one of those guys who never reach five stars but is very rare for me, anyway, all right with the coworker to it from work and we stopped at a car lot cuz he's in the market for a new car later in the day and there were some people there but it was very fast friendly professional and catered to his request

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Two wonderful young men helped me out tonight! I ran out of gas, Hayden and Jared were there to rescue me! Wonderful staff, will most definitely be buying my next car from buckeye Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

This place is amazing! The cleanest garage I've ever seen. Professionalism to the max. And the service was crazy fast. Bravo 👏

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

In and out quickly, great staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Thank you so much to Jacob Lang and Kenny Green!! I appreciate so much the efforts to handle, care, and stay after hours to ensure that my vehicle will get me home safely in Indianapolis!!! I appreciate the time, effort and everything provided. Hope y’all enjoy the gifts I sent out and please keep Honda customers very pleased just like how y’all took care of me!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Bought a new 2022 Civic last week, and Devon was absolutely the best! He was great to work with and I highly recommend Buckeye Honda. They go out of their way to make you feel like family. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

outstanding service and a most pleasant experience! HIGHLY recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021


Leave Us A Review